盘古药物分子大模型DEMO
Pangu Drug Molecule Model
Accelerating drug discovery with AI
共进行269次优化,点击可查看历史分子优化结果
Optimization of DrugBank DB00191Optimization of DrugBank DB00457Optimization of DrugBank DB00611Optimization of DrugBank DB01194Optimization of DrugBank DB02041Optimization of DrugBank DB02360Optimization of DrugBank DB03106Optimization of DrugBank DB03311Optimization of DrugBank DB03849Optimization of DrugBank DB03961Optimization of DrugBank DB04373Optimization of DrugBank DB06374Optimization of DrugBank DB06813Optimization of DrugBank DB09083Optimization of DrugBank DB09217Optimization of DrugBank DB09319Optimization of DrugBank DB12710Optimization of DrugBank DB13005Optimization of DrugBank DB13422Optimization of DrugBank DB13776Optimization of DrugBank DB13930Optimization of DrugBank DB14846Optimization of DrugBank DB15596Optimization of DrugBank DB15780Optimization of C16H18N2O3, submit at Tue Oct 12 16:08:12 2021Optimization of C12H9ClFN5, submit at Tue Oct 12 16:30:08 2021Optimization of C6H6, submit at Thu Oct 14 17:23:44 2021Optimization of C7H8, submit at Thu Oct 14 19:59:04 2021Optimization of C40H56BrN5O8, submit at Fri Oct 15 09:06:10 2021Optimization of C41H58BrN5O8, submit at Fri Oct 15 09:35:10 2021Optimization of C15H14O5, submit at Fri Oct 15 09:35:24 2021Optimization of C41H58BrN5O8, submit at Fri Oct 15 09:52:17 2021Optimization of C41H58BrN5O8, submit at Fri Oct 15 09:54:52 2021Optimization of C41H58BrN5O8, submit at Fri Oct 15 10:00:49 2021Optimization of C8H10, submit at Fri Oct 15 15:09:29 2021Optimization of C8H10, submit at Fri Oct 15 15:26:43 2021Optimization of C12H18, submit at Fri Oct 15 15:33:33 2021Optimization of C28H21NO8, submit at Thu Oct 21 11:23:38 2021Optimization of C30H36Cl2FN3O3, submit at Mon Oct 25 15:15:33 2021Optimization of C30H36Cl2FN3O3, submit at Mon Oct 25 15:15:33 2021Optimization of C10H15N3O3, submit at Thu Oct 28 19:29:55 2021Optimization of C10H15N3O3, submit at Thu Oct 28 19:48:05 2021Optimization of C31H54, submit at Sat Nov 6 14:41:10 2021Optimization of C31H54, submit at Sat Nov 6 14:41:13 2021Optimization of C10H18, submit at Tue Nov 9 09:49:01 2021Optimization of C29H28N2O3S, submit at Tue Nov 9 17:38:22 2021Optimization of C29H35N2O4S+, submit at Tue Nov 9 18:00:54 2021Optimization of C6H7NO, submit at Thu Nov 11 14:55:10 2021Optimization of C30H30N2O4, submit at Fri Nov 12 15:28:21 2021Optimization of C15H14, submit at Sun Nov 14 16:40:58 2021Optimization of C7H8, submit at Sun Nov 14 18:04:56 2021Optimization of C2H6, submit at Sun Nov 14 20:59:59 2021Optimization of C29H33ClFNO4, submit at Mon Nov 15 10:17:22 2021Optimization of C8H16, submit at Mon Nov 15 11:12:54 2021Optimization of C6H12, submit at Mon Nov 15 15:42:58 2021Optimization of C28H36Cl2N4O2, submit at Mon Nov 15 15:51:44 2021Optimization of C28H30F3N3O2S, submit at Mon Nov 15 16:25:00 2021Optimization of C24H27N5O3, submit at Tue Nov 16 09:14:45 2021Optimization of C6H10O, submit at Sun Nov 21 22:39:30 2021Optimization of C25H28+2, submit at Mon Nov 22 12:48:57 2021Optimization of C26H30Cl2F11N2+, submit at Tue Nov 23 13:14:20 2021Optimization of C27H32Cl2F11IN2, submit at Tue Nov 23 13:28:39 2021Optimization of C29H43N3O8S, submit at Tue Nov 23 13:47:33 2021Optimization of C7H9N, submit at Tue Nov 23 13:54:43 2021Optimization of C26H31N5O4, submit at Tue Nov 23 14:05:41 2021Optimization of C27H33N5O4, submit at Tue Nov 23 14:16:26 2021Optimization of C18H14, submit at Tue Nov 23 18:07:56 2021Optimization of C19H20O6, submit at Tue Nov 23 22:41:38 2021Optimization of C16H19N3O5S, submit at Wed Nov 24 09:10:15 2021Optimization of C6H10, submit at Wed Nov 24 15:16:03 2021Optimization of C37H50, submit at Thu Nov 25 15:00:29 2021Optimization of C23H32F3N5O4, submit at Fri Nov 26 13:09:23 2021Optimization of C5H12, submit at Fri Nov 26 15:35:35 2021Optimization of C16H24N2O2, submit at Fri Nov 26 22:23:32 2021Optimization of C17H9Cl2N7O3, submit at Mon Nov 29 10:05:36 2021Optimization of C10H17N3O5, submit at Mon Nov 29 15:51:04 2021Optimization of C18H24, submit at Wed Dec 1 11:37:22 2021Optimization of C12H12, submit at Wed Dec 1 15:36:58 2021Optimization of C20H21Cl2N7O3, submit at Thu Dec 2 15:03:24 2021Optimization of C19H16, submit at Thu Dec 2 15:16:16 2021
Huawei CloudSIMM